If you've decided you no longer wish to continue utilizing the Sales & Orders platform to help manage your e-commerce marketing, you can cancel your trial account from within the billing portal.

First, navigate to the billing portal and click on "Payment Info."

Next, click on the red "Cancel Trial" button.

Clicking on Cancel Trial will open a pop-up window asking to confirm that you want to cancel. Click "Yes" to complete the cancellation.

Still have questions? Contact us via email at support@salesandorders.com or via in-app Live Chat!

Did this answer your question?