IMPORTANT

If you have just installed the app and DO NOT WISH to have your new feed sent to Google automatically:

  • You have exactly 20 minutes after first hitting the main dashboard to disable the auto send
  • This can be especially helpful if you have an existing feed and do not wish for it to be overwritten
  • You may also want to do this if you are unsure of your product compatibility with Google Shopping (ie dangerous products, adult content, etc.)

By default, the app is configured to send your feed to Merchant Center every week automatically ( 7 day cycle). You have the option to disable this using the toggle feature on the dashboard.

The Auto-send Feed can be configured individually for each feed in your account be it targeting Google or Bing.

This can be especially useful if you are making any major changes to your store and/or products and don't wish have the feed sent.

Did this answer your question?