Both Bid Updates and Product Adds require 2-step authorization until changes are finalized and sent.

Once a 'Post' has been made from either the Update Bids or Add Products tools, changes are sent here to the Pending table where you can:

  • Post All: Send all pending changes
  • Remove All: Clear the pending table and return to redo product adds or bid updates
  • Search Product ID: When pending changes exist you can search for specific product IDs

The table includes default column headers which can be adjusted using the three-bar drop down menu in the upper right corner.

Under Actions, you can delete pending changes one-by-one.

Did this answer your question?