NOTE: This section can only be used to preview or delete filters. Creating and saving filters is only available in either the Update Bids tool or Add Products tool

Navigate to Account Settings > Manage Filters

  • To preview a filter, click on the blue view icon to the far right
  • To delete a filter, click on the red garbage can icon to the far right

Once satisfied with a Filter deletion, click Save

Did this answer your question?