IMPORTANT: Revoking access to your channels will cause your account to cease proper functionality. Before making any changes, please contact our team for assistance.

Currently, only Google IDs can be altered or modified for deauthentication and reauthentication. Request assistance for Bing and Facebook.

Did this answer your question?