NOTE: Import Products and Remove Products require 2-step verification and may also require that you refresh your web browser to see changes.

Remove Products simply clears the current cache of your products stored in your Sales & Orders account. it DOES NOT affect your feed or your Google Merchant Center account.

Did this answer your question?